ID: 231

"Fish", Zinovy Flinta

Brand: Зиновий Флинта

Price
48 110 uah

Buy

The decorative plate Fish dates back to 1966. Doubtlessly, its colour plays a key role in the transformation of an ordinary plate into the artistic image, distinguished by incredible freshness, juiciness, and creativity. Rich colours and relief modelling significantly enhance the emotional load radiated by this item.
This creation, like all other works of the outstanding Ukrainian ceramist, painter, and graphic artist Zinovy Petrovich Flint, is characterized by indescribable originality, sophistication, and exclusivity. Flint had no equals in the ability to experiment, create unique solutions from unusual materials, using amazing textures and special shapes. Each piece of art that has emerged from under the skilful hands of the craftsman is unique and truly inimitable – Flint never repeated himself which is why all his masterpieces are made in a single copy. Therefore, all owners of Zinovy Flint’s works possess creations with no analogues. This particular item is made on the basis of a decorative ceramic layer and stoneware using watering techniques.
Such an exclusive plate will certainly become the most unusual decoration of your home, taking its rightful place among other interior design solutions. It will certainly never fail to amaze your guests and loved ones, causing delight and universal admiration, as well as unobtrusively hinting at the refined taste, status and exquisiteness of her owner’s nature. This decorative plate is a wonderful and, which is no less important, extremely extraordinary gift for any celebration.

Parameters:
Item Dimensions: 39×19 cm;
Materials: stone with hand-painted relief elements and enamel incrustations.
Available in one copy.
подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

star star star star star
4.3

call

Артикул: 231

"Рыба", 1966 год

Автор: Зиновий Флинта
Цена
48110 грн
Купить

Декоративная тарелка «Рыба» датирована 1966 годом. Конечно же ключевую роль в решении художественного образа играет цвет, благодаря чему работа отличается невероятной свежестью, сочностью и креативностью. Работа выполнена в насыщенной цветовой гамме, а рельефное моделирование использовано для усиления эмоциональной нагрузки.

Данное произведение, как и все другие работы выдающегося украинского художника-керамиста, живописца и графика Зиновия Петровича Флинты, характеризуется неописуемой оригинальностью, изысканностью и исключительностью. Флинта не имел равных в умении экспериментировать, создавать настоящие находки с непривычных материалов, удивительных фактур, особенных форм. Каждое изделие, которое появилось из-под умелой руки мастера, уникальное и неповторимое, выполненное в единичном экземпляре. Поэтому все обладатели произведений Зиновия Флинты владеют работами, аналогов которых нет. Изделие исполнено на базе декоративного керамического слоя и каменной массы с применением техники полива.

Эксклюзивная тарелка непременно станет самым необычным украшением Вашего дома, заняв достойное место среди других предметов интерьера. Она уж точно никого не оставит равнодушным, вызывая восторг и всеобщее восхищение, а также ненавязчиво намекнет на изысканный вкус, статус и утонченность натуры своего обладателя. Декоративная тарелка – прекрасный и, что не мало важно, крайне неординарный подарок к любому празднику.

Характеристики:
Размеры: 39 х 19 см
Материал: каменная масса с элементами ручной рельефной росписи и эмальерными вставками
Выполнено в единственном экземпляре

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.


Заказать в 1 клик
call