ID: 706

Tea set of platinum and silver by Design Sophie Villepigue

Brand: Design Sophie Villepigue

Price
320 000 uah 285 000 uah

Buy

On-sale end:

15day
22hour
48min
01sec

The company called Design Sophie Villepigue has been synonymous with luxury and elitism since its founding in 1995. A mother and a daughter, Françoise and Sophie Villepigue are natural-born aesthetes, which can be proved simply by any item of their creation. Those are not just precious and quality materials that matter, but an in-depth understanding of luxury as well.

Luxuriousness, stylishness, high self-esteem – all this has been combined in an exquisite six-person French tea set.
Expressive shapes and exquisite adornments are all factored in here for the creation of an ideal tea set; from now on, tea-drinking will approach the level of an actual ceremony for you and your loved ones instead of being just another everyday activity.
In addition to having been made from the legendary Limoges porcelain, these cups, saucers, teapot, sugar bowl and tray are decorated with a layer of platinum and Swarovski crystals, while all 6 miniature spoons and a cake spatula here are produced from pure silver also covered with crystals. A tea set like this one will not only be telling of your status but of your aristocratic sense of style as well.


Its unique platinum shimmer and shining gemstones comprise the fruit of the imagination of French designers, brought to life and offered as a one-of-a-kind piece!
This tea set will doubtlessly become for you a pride of place and a source of common admiration since no aesthetically sharp eye will miss its self-sufficient beauty and sophisticated superiority.

Materials: Limoges porcelain, silver.
Adornment: platinum, Swarovski crystals.
Set includes:
– 6 cups;
– 6 saucers;
– 6 teaspoons;
– cake spatula;
– teapot;
– sugar bowl;
– tray.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок девушке

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Читать дальше

One click order

5.0

Артикул: 706

Чайный сервиз из платины и серебра от Design Sophie Villepigue

Производитель: "Design Sophie Villepigue", Франция
Цена
226000 грн
Купить

Компания Design Sophie Villepigue с момента своего основания (1995 год) стала синонимом роскоши и элитарности. Две женщины - Франсуаза и Софи Виллепиг, мать и дочь - обладают природным чувством вкуса, что подтверждает каждое изделие, вышедшее из-под их рук. Ведь важны не только дорогие и качественные материалы, но и правильное представление о роскоши.

Богатство, стиль, чувство собственного достоинства - все это совместилось в изысканном французском сервизе на шесть персон.
Лаконичные формы и изысканные украшения являют собой формулу идеального сервиза: отныне чаепитие станет настоящим ритуалом для вас и ваших близких, а не просто повседневным занятием.
Легендарный лиможский фарфор, из которого изготовлены чашки, блюдца, чайник, сахарница и поднос, украшен слоем платины и кристаллами  Swarovski, а 6 миниатюрных ложечек и лопатка для торта выполнены из чистого серебра, также усеянного кристаллами. Такой сервиз будет говорить не только о вашем статусе, но и об аристократическом чувстве стиля.

Неповторимый платиновый отлив и блеск камней - воплощенный в жизнь плод фантазии французских дизайнеров, представленный в единственном экземпляре!
Вместе с таким сервизом вы приобретете чувство гордости и всеобщее восхищение, ведь настоящие эстеты не пропустят мимо глаз самодостаточную красоту и утонченное превосходство.

Материалы: лиможский фарфор, серебро.
Декор: платина, кристаллы Swarovski.
В набор входят:
- 6 чашек;
- 6 блюдец;
- 6 ложек;
- лопатка для торта;
- чайник;
- сахарница;
- поднос.

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.


Заказать в 1 клик
call