ID: 10496

Manopoulos Chess "Romans Green"

Manufacturer: Manopoulos, Greece

Brand: Manopoulos

Price
12 800 uah

Waiting for restock

The popular Greek company Manopoulos is one of the leaders of the world market among manufacturers of exclusive backgammon and chess sets. Such overwhelming popularity of the brand is largely based on the fact that the company promotes the use of rare tree species as well as employs outstandingly talented artisans who implement the most original and unexpected solutions when creating each new item. Thus, it is a small wonder that the offered chess set once again justifies the credibility of the brand’s reputation as a manufacturer of exceptionally high-quality products worthy of the rank of actual art objects.

A distinctive feature of the offered chess set is its extraordinary design solution: the set features pieces representing Ancient Roman soldiers instead of the standard chess pieces. All pieces are scrupulously treated and refined, which provides the chess set with a truly impressive dynamic style. The Romans Green chess set is a unique game set that will become a bright and memorable gift to every fan of this game.
The chessboard is made of high-quality electroplated bronze. The chess pieces are made of zinc alloy using a modern injection moulding technique.
Parameters:
Item Dimensions: 44×44 cm;
Colour: Green;
Chessboard: Bronze;
Chess pieces: Brass;
Plating: Gold, silver;
Case materials: natural wood.

подарок, купить шахматы, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More


4.8

Артикул: 10496

Шахматы «Romans Green» от Manopoulos Производитель: «Manopoulos», Греция

Бренд: Manopoulos

Цена
12 200 грн

Купить

Популярная греческая компания Manopoulos является одним из лидеров мирового рынка среди производителей эксклюзивных нард и шахмат. Такая популярность бренда во многом связана с использованием редких пород деревьев и выдающимся талантом сотрудником организации, которые реализуют самые оригинальные и неожиданные решения при создании каждой модели. Так  и представленный шахматный набор в очередной раз оправдывает авторитет компании, как изготовителя исключительно высококлассной продукции, достойной ранга произведения искусства.

Отличительной особенностью данного шахматного комплекта является использование статуэток в виде представителей римского войска, вместо привычных каждому стандартных шахматных фигур. Каждая из статуэток отличается глубокой проработкой и детализацией, что придает шахматам поистине впечатляющий динамичный стиль. Шахматы «Romans Green» - это уникальный игровой комплект, который станет ярким и запоминающимся подарком каждому увлечённому данной игрой человеку.
Доска выполнена из листа высококачественной бронзы с нанесением специального покрытия из гальванопластика. Фигуры сделаны из цинкового сплава, с использованием современного метода литья под давлением.

Характеристики:
Размер: 44х44 см.
Цвет: Зеленый
Доска: Бронза
Фигуры:Латунь
Покрытие: Золото, серебро
Материал футляра: натуральное дерево

 

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

star star star star star

call