ID: 11747

The deluxe edition of the Louis Vuitton (Louis Vuitton): Legends of Luxury, leather-bound

Manufacturer: Ukraine

Price
23 100 uah

Waiting for restock

We offer you the unique gift book Louis Vuitton: Luxurious Legends. This book was released to mark the 150th anniversary of one of the most famous fashion houses in the world, Louis Vuitton.
The book describes the history of the Vuitton family business, which for one and a half centuries has been rightfully keeping the first place in the world in terms of beauty, elegance, and high quality. In the distant 1834, Louis Vuitton, a son of a carpenter, invented the first flat case. His interest in the new modes of transport allowed him to create luggage specially adapted for each type of travel: wardrobe suitcases, driver’s bags with a wheel compartment, suitcases for transporting bicycles, travel bags for every taste, etc. Both the excellent product quality and its own style have won the company a world-famous name. The book contains 660 archive photos and illustrations.
The book is entirely handmade. The book is exquisitely decorated with a combination of black genuine leather of Italian manufacture and relief gold stamping.  The front side is decorated with the sign of the House of Louis Vuitton and massive patterned gold embossing; relief embossings are made on both sides of the book. The books were made manually using the durable binding technology in strict accordance with ancient traditions The backbone is decorated with a combination of blind and gold stamping, an emblem of Louis Vuitton and book title made manually using relief stamping.
The book edges are hand polished and gilded. The book comes in a leather case.
Thanks to the high quality of printing, interesting content, and last but not least luxurious design, this book will become a luxurious adornment of both personal and family libraries. This is a great gift for both men and women, lovers of this legendary brand and fashion in general.
Parameters:
Certificate.
Book Size – 32.5x24.5 cm
Number of pages – 496 (coated paper, full-colour printing)
Weight – 3.9 kg.

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Читать дальше


4.8

Артикул: 11747

Подарочное издание «Louis Vuitton (Луи Вюиттон): легенды роскоши» в кожаном переплете

Производитель: Украина

Цена
23 100 грн

Ожидается

Вашему вниманию предлагается уникальное подарочное издание «Louis Vuitton (Луи Вюиттон): легенды роскоши». Эта книга была выпущена к 150-летию одного из наиболее известных Домов моды в мире – «Луи Вюиттон».
В книге описана история семейного бизнеса Вюиттонов, который уже в течение полутора веков по праву занимает первое место в мире - по красоте, элегантности и качеству продукции. Сын плотника Луи Вюиттон в далеком 1834 году придумал первый в мире плоский чемодан. Вдохновение новыми видами транспорта позволило ему создать багаж, специально приспособленный для каждого вида путешествия: чемодан-гардероб,  сумка шофера с отделением для запасного колеса,  чемодан для перевозки велосипедов,  дорожные несессеры на любой вкус. Превосходное качество изделий, собственный стиль сделали фирме всемирно известное имя. В книге приведено 660 архивных фотографий и иллюстраций.
Книга изготовлена вручную. Оформление книги изыскано благодаря комбинаци черной натуральной кожи (Италия) и глубокого золотого тиснения.  Лицевая сторона украшена знаком Дома Луи Вюиттон и массивным узорным золотым тиснением, конгревное тиснение по коже выполнено на обеих сторонах книги. Прочная технология переплета, выполненная вручную в строжайшем соответствии со старинными традициями. Корешок декорирован комбинацией блинтового и золотого тиснения, украшен тиснением знака Дома Луи Вюиттон и шрифтом ручного глубокого тиснения с названием книги.
Обрез вручную полирован и позолочен.Книга в кожаном футляре.
Благодаря высокому качеству печати, интересному содержанию, и, безусловно, роскошному оформлению книга станет украшением как личной, так и семейной библиотеки. Прекрасный подарок как для мужчин, так и для женщин, для ценителей легендарного бренда и моды в целом.
Характеристики:
Сертификат.
Формат – 32,5 х 24,5 см
Количество страниц – 496 (мелованная бумага, полноцветная печать)
Вес – 3,9 кг.

 

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More


4.4