ID: 10727

Gift edition «The Book of Power», Shang Yan

Price
7 500 uah

Buy

Our online elite gift store fama.ua offers all connoisseurs of exclusive literature a truly unique work of the Chinese thinker and politician Shang Yang (390-338 BC) The Book of Power, which has won the same admiration as the works of Confucius. In Europe, it became popular only after two millennia and centuries after the publication of the world-famous The Prince by Machiavelli.
The Technology of power is an integral and unified doctrine aimed at strengthening the government of a ruler who sincerely wants to restore power and glory of his country. The author’s advice, which is relevant even after many centuries, will become a valuable and effective mechanism aimed at achieving the ideal combination of power available to the ruler and the government, in which each side has a huge impact on the opposite.
Of course, this work will be of interest to every person who is more or less interested in history or politics, therefore, presenting it as a gift, you will certainly delight the birthday celebrant. The binding is a combination of two types of genuine leather made in Italy. The cover decorated with elegant embossing features a central element decorated by the metallization method, and the Yin and Yang sign made of gilded metal and covered with jewellery enamel. Undoubtedly, such a book is the best gift for any occasion.

Parameters:
Leather headband.
Full-leather binding.
Polished edges covered with foil; golden colour.
Technique: metallization, high relief, leather embossing.
Book size: 210×270 mm;
Number of pages: 256.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

4.1

Артикул: 10727

Подарочное издание «Книга власти», Шан Ян

Цена
7 500 грн

Купить

Интернет-магазин элитных подарков fama.ua предлагает для всех ценителей эксклюзивной литературы поистине уникальную работу от китайского мыслителя и политического деятеля Шан Яна (390-338 г. до н. э.) – «Книгу Власти», ставшую не менее почитаемым произведением чем труды Конфуция. В Европе работа стала популярна лишь через два тысячелетия – после появления всемирно известного «Государя» Макиавелли.

«Технология власти» – это цельное и единое учение, направленное на укрепление государственной власти правителя, который искренне желает вернуть своей стране силу, мощь и славу. Советы автора, не утратившие своей актуальности на протяжении многих веков, станут ценным и действенным механизмом, направленным на достижение идеальной комбинации «правитель-государство», в которой каждая сторона оказывает огромное влияние на противоположную.

Безусловно, данное произведение заинтересует каждого человека, который в той или иной степени интересуется историей или политикой, поэтому преподнеся ее в качестве подарка, Вы уж точно восхитите именинника. Переплет книги – это комбинация двух видов натуральной кожи итальянского производства. Обложка украшена изящным рельефным тиснением, в ее центральной части расположен элемент, оформленный по методике металлизации кожи, а знак «Инь и Ян» выполнен из цельного позолоченного металла и покрыт ювелирной эмалью. Несомненно, такая книга – это лучший подарок к торжеству.

Характеристики:
Каптал кожаный.
Форзац составной.
Обрез полированный, фольгированный, цвет – «золото».
Техники: металлизация кожи, высокий рельеф и тиснение по коже.
Формат книги: 210 х 270 мм.
Количество страниц: 256.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

4.1