ID: 11806

Eva Solo Carafe "Dark gray"

Manufacturer: "Eva Solo", Denmark

Brand: Eva Solo

Price
2 810 uah 1 920 uah

Buy

On-sale end:

27day
13hour
54min
07sec

Carafe is an excellent accessory with significant practical benefits. Both hot and cold drinks can be poured in the container; the Eva Solo brand does not limit you in your choice of drinks to store. Thanks to the special heat-resistant glass pleasantly warm drinks will keep you from being cold on those chilly autumn evenings. A great upside of this particular carafe is that the container fits in door shelves of almost any refrigerator. The carafe’s lid opens automatically.

Characteristics:
Volume: 1 L
Material: borosilicate glass, stainless steel, silicon
Suitable for both cold and hot drinks
Insulating neoprene shell
100% spill-free

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Читать дальше

One click order

4.9

Артикул: 11806

Eva Solo карафе (термос) «Dark grey»

Дания

Бренд: Eva Solo

Цена
2 930 грн 2 000 грн

Купить

До конца акции:

07дни
11часы
57мин
13сек

Карафе это отличный аксессуар, который несет в себе значительную практическую пользу. В емкость можно поместить как горячий, так и холодный напиток, бренд Eva Solo не ограничивает вас в выборе питья. Специальное жаропрочное стекло позволяет использовать напитки, что не позволят Вам замерзать в холодные осенние вечера. Большим плюсом в удобстве конкретного карафе, заключается в том, что емкость помещается в дверцу практически любого холодильника. Сопровождающая крышка открывается автоматически.

Характеристики:
Объём: 1 л.
Материал: боросиликатное стекло, нержавеющая сталь, силикон
Можно разместить как холодный, так и горячий напиток
Изоляционная неопреновая оболочка
100% без капель

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

4.9