ID: 10949

The edition «History of Zaporozhye Cossacks«, Yavornitsky D.I.

Manufacturer: Ukraine

Price
14 700 uah

Waiting for restock

Here is something for people who value and respect their cultural heritage and for those who remember well the history of their people. The online gift shop fama.uа offers its customers the fundamental work of one of the most famous historians of the 19–20 centuries, Dmytro Yavornytsky, titled as History of Zaporozhian Cossacks.

This work is one of the largest written on the history of Cossacks, which includes three volumes published in 1892, 1895 and 1897, respectively. Using the fruits of his labour, as well as the achievements of his predecessors, such as G. Miller, S. Solovyov, M. Markevich, O. Rigelman, A. Skalkovsky and others, the author was able to systematize a huge amount of information that eventually resulted in a truly fascinating collection. Among the sources used were numerous private collections, museum exhibits, and findings of many an expedition. The author personally examined the lands of Zaporozhian Liberties many times; being injured more than once and even being on the verge of death one particular time, he did not stop his scientific research. That is why we are honoured to see the unique work offered, which is rightfully considered one of the most comprehensive books on the history of Ukrainian Cossacks.

The edition receives even more exclusivity due to its external design. The book boasts a handmade French binding, produced from a combination of two types of leather made in Italy: Argento dinosauro leather and Robbat nero leather. The book cover here is double-layered; it is embossed with gold and Luxor 240 silver foil. Completing the overall composition of the textblock edge is the unique Chameleon technique. A book like that is the best possible gift for a successful person and a patriot.

Characteristics:
Items provided: certificate, velvet pouch.
Number of pages: 1072 (offset paper, black-and-white printing).
Book size: 180 х 253 х 65 mm.
Book weight: 2.0 kg.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More


4.8

Артикул: 10949

Издание «История запорожских казаков», Яворницкий Д. И.

Производитель: Украина

Цена
14 700 грн

Купить

Для людей, ценящих и уважающих свое культурное наследие, для тех, кто помнит и не забывает историю своего народа, интернет-магазин подарков и сувениров fama.ua представляет фундаментальную работу одного из самых известных историков 19–20 веков Яворницкого Дмитрия Ивановича под названием «История запорожских казаков».

Этот труд – один из самых больших изданий по истории казачества, в которое вошли три тома, изданные в 1892, 1895 и 1897 годах соответственно. Основываясь на результатах своей трудовой деятельности, а также используя достижения своих предшественников, таких как Г. Миллер, С.Соловьев, М. Маркевич, О. Ригельман, А. Скальковский и других, автору удалось систематизировать огромный багаж информации, которая в итоге вылилась в поистине увлекательный сборник. Среди используемых источников также были многие приватные коллекции, музейные экспонаты, результаты, полученные во время многочисленных экспедиций. Автор лично много раз исследовал земли Запорожских вольностей, не раз травмируясь, и даже однажды будучи на волосок от смерти не прекратил свои научные исследования. Именно поэтому мы с Вами имеем честь лицезреть представленную уникальную работу, которая по праву считается одной из самых полных книг по истории украинского казачества.

Еще большей эксклюзивности изданию придает его внешнее оформление. Книга выполнена во французском переплете ручной работы, который изготовлен из комбинации двух видов кожи итальянского производства: «Argento dinosauro» и «Robbat nero». Обложка книги двухуровневая, ее украшает рельефное тиснение золотой и серебряной фольгой «Luxor 240». Завершает общую композицию обрез книжного блока, выполненный в уникальной технике «Хамелеон». Такая книга – это лучший подарок для успешного человека, патриота своей страны.

Характеристики:
В комплекте: сертификат, бархатный чехол.
Количество страниц – 1072 с. (офсетная бумага, черно-белая печать).
Формат –180х253х65 мм.
Вес –2,0 кг.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

4.8