ID: 12719

Edition of «45 tattoos of personality», M. Batyrev Manufacturer: Ukraine

Price
6 400 uah

Buy

Our online store of gifts and souvenirs fama.ua offers you the book from the author of such best-sellers as 45 Tattoos of Manager and 45 Tattoos of Dealmaker Maxim Batyrev – 45 Tattoos of Person. This book crystallizes the author’s principles that may be of help to those who seek success.

We often find ourselves in different situations yet we do not always walk away with a conclusion let alone a correct one.  The well-known business coach Maxim Batyrev is used to obtaining certain knowledge from each ad every life situation and in the offered book he shares this experience with his readers. This edition will be useful to people who persistently and confidently pursue their goals, those individuals who know the value of victory and are not afraid of defeat, to everyone who wants to establish productive relationships with people around them, as well as to all those who want to form their own principles and reach success.

The book is fitted with handmade semi-rigid cover Bradel made of genuine leather Positano Vegetale of Italian manufacture. In order to make its appearance even more luxurious, the cover is decorated with two types of stamping: blind stamping and gold relief stamping using foil “Luxor 240”.

Parameters:
Certificate.
Book Size – 180х244х28 mm.
Number of pages – 304 (offset paper, black-and-white printing).
Weight – 0.7 kg.

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

star star star star star
call

Артикул: 12719

Издание «45 татуировок личности», М. Батырев Производитель: Украина

Цена
6 400 грн

Купить

Интернет-магазин подарков и сувениров fama.ua представляет Вашему вниманию книгу от автора таких бестселлеров, как «45 татуировок менеджера» и «45 татуировок продавана» Максима Батырева под названием «45 татуировок личности». Данная работа – это личные жизненные принципы автора, способные помочь каждому человеку в достижении успеха.

Каждый человек, так или иначе, в своей жизни попадает в самые разнообразные ситуации, но не всегда делает выводы, а если и делает, то не обязательно правильные.  Известный бизнес-тренер Максим Батырев привык из каждой ситуации выносить определенные знания и опыт, которыми он делится со своими читателями в представленной книге. Издание будет полезно людям, которые привыкли настойчиво и уверенно идти к поставленной цели, тем личностям, которые знают цену победы и не боятся поражений, каждому, кто желает наладить продуктивные отношения с окружающими людьми, а также всем тем, кто хочет сформировать свои собственные принципы и достигать успеха.

Книга представлена в полутвердой оправе «Брадель» ручной работы, изготовленной из натуральной кожи «Positano Vegetale» итальянского производства. Для придания поистине роскошного оформления, обложка изделия украшена комбинацией двух видов тиснения: глубокого блинтового и рельефного золотого с использованием фольги «Luxor 240».

Характеристики:
Сертификат.
Формат - 180х244х28 мм.
Количество страниц - 304 (офсетная бумага, ч/б)
Вес - 0,7 кг.

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

star star star star star

call