ID: 12935

The old book «Starosvetskiy Bandurista», Zakrevsky N., 1860-1861, lifetime edition

Price
100 800 uah

Buy

Our online store of souvenir solutions fama.ua offers all connoisseurs of folklore, in particular, folk songs, sayings, proverbs and riddles, the exclusive rare edition of 1860–1861 The Old World Bandurist by the outstanding Ukrainian historian, folklorist, lexicographer and ethnographer, the author of the first scientific historical and geographical description of Kyiv, Nikolai Vasilyevich Zakrevsky (1805–1871). Undoubtedly, the first edition of this fundamental work has historical, cultural and scientific value, and is of collectible interest, being a bibliographic rarity and a lifetime edition of the author. It should be noted that the presence of this book in libraries, museums, and private collections determines the special status of these collections.

This book is essentially a unique anthology of Ukrainian folklore. The preface is devoted to the Ukrainian literature and the Ukrainian language. The first two parts of the book contain Ukrainian folk and author songs, as well as other examples of small folklore genres: proverbs, sayings, riddles, etc. The third part of the work contains a dictionary of Ukrainian phraseology with more than 11,000 words. For 20 years, the author has been working on this part of his book. At the end of the book, the author provides a detailed list of old and new sources from which he obtained lexical material.

Ukrainian folk art is very ancient, very rich, and of paramount importance for the history of Ukrainian culture. It summarizes the centuries-old human experience; it is the embodiment of folk wisdom, popular worldview, and national ideals. It reflects national psychology, national consciousness, national history, and philosophy. This book by Nikolai Zakrevsky will become your guide to the age-old Ukrainian traditions and reveal to you many new facets of the seemingly familiar Ukrainian lore.

Parameters:
[Zakrevsky M.] YE OLDE BANDURA-PLAYER. 1860–1861. Collected by Mykola Zakrevsky: [in 3 volumes] Books 1–3. Moscow: Academic printing-house.
Book 1: Selected Songs and Dumas of Little Russia and Galicia. — 1860. — [2] sheets, VI, VIII, 11–136 pages, 1.
Book 2: Sayings, proverbs, and riddles of Little Russia and Galicia. — 1860. — 137–244 pages.
Book 3: Dictionary of idiomatic expressions of Little Russia. — 1861. —245–628 pages.
Book Size: 23.5 х 17. 5 х 3 cm.

Bibliography: The Library of Russian Poetry of N. Rozanov.
Bibliographic entry. – No. 5781;
B.D. Hrinchenko The Literature of Ukrainian Folklore. 1777-1900.
Bibliographical index. – No. 299 (books. 1, 2).

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Читать дальше

One click order

4.8

Артикул: 12935

Старинная книга «Старосветскій Бандуриста», Закревский Н., 1860-1861 гг, прижизненное издание

Цена
100 800 грн

Купить

Для истинных любителей фольклора, в частности народных песен, поговорок, пословиц и загадок интернет-магазин сувенирных решений fama.ua представляет эксклюзивное раритетное издание 1860–1861г.г. выпуска под названием «Старосветский Бандуриста» авторства выдающегося украинского историка, фольклориста, лексикографа и этнографа, автора первого научного историко-географического описания Киева, Николая Васильевича Закревского (1805–1871г.г.). Первое издание фундаментального труда, несомненно, имеет историко-культурную и научную ценность, а также представляет коллекционный интерес, являясь библиографической редкостью и прижизненным изданием автора. Следует отметить, что наличие этого экземпляра в библиотеках, музеях и частных собраниях определяет особый статус этих коллекций.

Перед Вами уникальная в своем роде хрестоматия украинского фольклора. Предисловие посвящено украинской литературе и украинскому языку. В первых двух частях книги собраны украинские народные и авторские песни, а также другие примеры малых фольклорных жанров: пословицы, поговорки, загадки и т.д. В третьей части труда представлен словарь украинской фразеологии, содержащий более 11000 слов. В течении 20 лет автор вел работу над этой частью своей книги. В конце книги автор приводит подробный список старых и новейших источников, из которых черпал лексический материал.  

Украинское устное народное творчество очень древнее, очень богатое, и, поэтому, имеет первостепенное значение для истории культуры Украины. Оно обобщает многовековой человеческий опыт, является носителем и воплощением народной мудрости, народного мировоззрения, его идеалов. В нем отображается национальная психология, национальное сознание народа, это его история и философия. Книга Закревского Н.В. станет путеводителем по исконно украинским традициям и откроет Вам много новых граней того, что казалось известным.

Характеристики:
[ЗАКРЕВСКІЙ Н.] СТАРОСВЕТСКІЙ БАНДУРИСТА. 1860–1861рр. Собралъ Николай Закревскій: [в 3 кн.] Кн. 1–3. Москва: Въ Университетской типографіи.
Кн. 1: Избранныя малороссійскія и галицкія пісни и думы. — 1860. — [2] л., VI с., VIII с., 11–136 c., 1 л. нот.
Кн. 2: Малороссійскія пословицы, поговорки и загадки и галицкія приповідки. — 1860. — 137–244 c.
Кн. 3: Словарь малороссійскихъ идіомовъ. — 1861. —245–628 c.
Формат издания: 23,5 х 17, 5 х 3 см.

Библиография: Библиотека русской поэзии И. Н. Розанова.
Библиографическое описание. - № 5781;
Гринченко Б. Д. Литература украинского фольклора. 1777-1900.
Опыт библиографического указателя. - № 299 (кн. 1, 2).

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Читать дальше

Заказать в 1 клик

4.8