ID: 11468

The old book «A practical guide viticulture and winemaking», St. Petersburg, 1896

Price
43 890 uah

Buy

Our online store of high-class gift and Novosibirsk fama.ua offers you a wide collection of rare classic literary works, which have scientific, historical, and cultural value, being also bibliographic rarities. Here is one of such books published in 1896 edition The Practical Guide to Viticulture and Winemaking by Vladimir Karlovich Vinberg (1836-1922), a magistrate judge of the Yalta district, chairman of the provincial council and owner of an extensive vineyard in the southern part of the Crimean peninsula. The book is a lifetime author’s edition, so it significant collectible interest. The hardcover is restored in accordance with the finest traditions of bookbinding of the XIX century and made of genuine Burgundy leather. The internal units feature high-quality marble paper. The handmade cover is decorated with blind and ornamental gold stamping on the back of the book. Flyleaf, headband, and a ribbon for the sake of convenience. It should be noted that the book is splendidly illustrated and contains 140 pictures. The rich illustrative material of the book greatly facilitates the comprehension of the presented information, so that it can rightfully become a desktop tool for both professional and beginning winegrowers.

You are looking for an original gift for a winemaker or a person engaged in grape cultivation, then this solution is exactly what you need. The owner of the book will be able to draw invaluable information from the advice of experienced winemaker and farmer, find answers to many questions on the peculiarities of growing grapes, its varieties, transplanting, and cultivation.

Parameters:
Vladimir Karlovich Vinberg. The Practical Guide to Viticulture and Winemaking /Collection Vladimir Karlovich Vinberg. Owner. – third revised and corrected edition, – Saint-Petersburg: A.F. Devrien, 1896.
Book Size: 23 cm; XVI, 328 pages. ill., tables.

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

star star star star star

call

Артикул: 11468

Старинная книга «Практическое руководство виноградарства и виноделия», Санкт-Петербург, 1896 г.

Цена
44 820 грн

Купить

Интернет-магазин подарков и сувениров люкс-класса fama.ua предлагает широкий ассортимент раритетной литературы, которая по праву считается мировой классикой, представляя научную и историко-культурную ценность, а также являясь библиографической редкостью. Перед Вами одна из таких книг 1896 года издания под названием «Практическое руководство виноградарства и виноделия» авторства Винберга Владимира Карловича (1836-1922) – земского деятеля, мирового судьи Ялтинского уезда, председателя губернской земской управы и владельца обширного виноградника в южной части полуострова Крым. Книга была прижизненным изданием автора, благодаря чему имеет коллекционный интерес. Оправа восстановлена в лучших традициях переплетного мастерства 19 века и выполнена из натуральной кожи бордового оттенка. Внутренний блок – это качественная «мраморная» бумага. Переплет ручной работы оформлен блинтовым и орнаментально-шрифтовым тиснением золотом на корешке книги. Форзац, каптал, для удобства также предусмотрено ляссе. Следует отметить, что книга прекрасно иллюстрирована и содержит 140 рисунков, расположенных по тексту. Богатый иллюстративный материал книги в разы облегчает восприятие изложенной информации, благодаря чему она по праву может стать настольным пособием как профессионалу, так и начинающему виноградарю.

Ищете оригинальный подарок любителю-виноделу или же человеку, занимающемуся разведением винограда, тогда данное решение именно для Вас.  Обладатель книги сможет почерпнуть бесценную информацию опытного винодела и сельскохозяйственника, найти ответы на многие интересующие вопросы по особенностям выращивания винограда, его сортов, правил ухода, пересадки и разведения.

Характеристики:
Винберг Владимир Карлович. Практическое руководство виноградарства и виноделия / Сост. В.К. Винберг, владелец. - 3-е изд., испр. и доп. – Санкт-Петербург: А.Ф. Девриен, 1896.
Формат издания: 23 см; XVI, 328 с. ил., табл.

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

4.7