ID: 8289

Umbrella maker: "Pasotti Ombrelli"

Brand: Pasotti

Price
12 360 uah 11 500 uah

Buy

On-sale end:

07day
19hour
18min
03sec

Red Dahlia by Pasotti is a dainty umbrella for women and an accessory to make your lady friend fall into deep admiration.
This elegant parasol is decorated in black & red, which will be perfect to complement the image of a passionate and bold person. The accessory brings pleasure even into a cloudy day, producing an unforgettable impression of your character and leaving you in an excellent mood. It is made from a highest-quality two-layer polyester, with the top layer being a classic black and the lower one a sumptuous red.
This is the kind of accessory to buy for a stylish and ladylike person.
Parameters:
Polyester canopy – 102 cm;
Overall length – 93 cm;
A brand soft cover is included.

 

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок девушке

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

star star star star star
4.3

call

Артикул: 8289

Зонтик «Red dahlia» от Pasotti

Производитель: "Pasotti", Италия
Бренд: Pasotti
Цена
12360 грн 9990 грн
Купить
До конца акции:
07дни
15часы
49мин
03сек

Зонтик «Red dahlia» от Pasotti - это изысканный женский аксессуар, который приведет в глубокий восторг даму Вашего сердца.

Элегантный зонтик оформлен в черно-красных оттенках, которые прекрасно дополнят образ страстной и эпатажной личности. Данный аксессуар сделает даже пасмурный день приятным, подарит Вам хорошее настроение и оставит о Вас незабываемое впечатление. Зонт изготовлен ​​из двухслойного высококачественного полиэстера, где верхний слой - это классический черный, а нижний - роскошный красный.

Такой аксессуар станет незабываемым подарком стильной и изысканной женщине.

Характеристика:
Полиэстеровый тент - 102 см;
Длина - 93 см
В комплект входит упаковка с логотипом бренда.
 

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.


Заказать в 1 клик
call