ID: 8988

"A book about a horse." Urusov S.P.

Manufacturer: Ukraine

Price
41 320 uah

Buy

Our online store fama.ua offers you a gift-edition of The Book About Horses by Sergey Petrovich Urusov. A real expert in the field of horse breeding, Urusov wrote a book that gained the fame of a real encyclopaedia. This book contains a great number of photos and clear illustrations made at the end of the XX century.

The author’s personality demands special attention. Sergey Petrovich Urusov was a representative of the aristocracy and a true expert in the sphere of horse breeding, as evidenced by his title as chairman of the Russian Society of Horse Breeding. The author knew the craft of breeding of horses that inhabited the territory of Russia and the intricacies of their maintenance better than almost all of his contemporaries.
The book features a leather binding decorated with gold foil. The offered edition comes in a set with a gift-box decorated using the stamping technique.

The offered book will become a truly bright and worthy gift for a person passionate about horses or even a professional horse breeder, and thanks to its exclusive design the book will surely take a central place in every home library.

Parameters:
Material: books: leather, copper, silver, gold, enamel;
Number of volumes: Volume І – 744 pages Volume IІ – 642 pages;
Book Size: 203 х 288 mm.
Author: S. Urusov.

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Read More

One click order

4.1

Артикул: 8988

«Книга о лошади». Урусов С.П.

Производитель: Украина

Цена
41 320 грн

Купить

 «fama.ua» представляет подарочное издание «Книга о лошади» авторства Урусова Сергея Петровича. Будучи настоящим экспертом в сфере коневодства, Урусов С.П. написал книгу, которая обрела славу настоящей энциклопедии. Данная книга пестрит изобилием фотоснимков и наглядных иллюстраций, сделанных в конце ХХ столетия.

Отдельного внимания требует личность самого автора. Урусов Сергей Петрович был представителем аристократии и настоящим знатоком коневодства, о чем свидетельствовало его звание председателя Российского общества коннозаводства. Автор, как никто другой из современников, разбирался в породах лошадей, населявших территорию России и тонкостях их содержания.
«Книга о лошади» оформлена в кожаный, украшенный золотой фольгой, переплет. Вместе с книгой в комплект входит футляр, на котором применена технология тиснения.

Представленное издание станет поистине ярким и достойным подарком для человека, увлеченного лошадьми или профессионально занимающегося коневодством, а благодаря эксклюзивному оформлению книга займет почетное место в каждой домашней библиотеке.

Характеристики:
Материал: книги: кожа, медь, серебрение, позолота, эмали
Количество томов: Том І – 744 страниц Том ІІ – 642 страниц
Формат издания, мм.: 203х288 мм
Автор: Урусов С.
 

подарок, подарочные книги, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More

Заказать в 1 клик

4.1