ID: 12740

Book "From the Third World to the First," by Lee Kuan Yew

Manufacturer: Ukraine

Price
7 780 uah 5 970 uah

Buy

On-sale end:

10day
06hour
23min
51sec

When tiny Singapore gained independence in 1965, no one really believed that the country would survive. However, not only it survived but turned into a prosperous capital of the Asian region with the best airport in the world, the largest airline, and a key trading port, taking fourth place in the world in terms of per capita income. One of the most prominent politicians of the second half of the twentieth century, former Prime Minister of Singapore Lee Kuan Yu tells about this miracle in his memoirs. He analyses the main strategic decisions of the present, writes about how, from year to year, he maintained the complex relations of the USA, China, and Taiwan, playing the roles of a confidant, a messenger, and an expert for the leaders of these states.
This man in a short time transformed a tiny island city with no natural resources into an object of admiration of top officials of the world’s most developed states. Some of them praised him, others scolded him, yet no one ever ignored his words.
This book will be interesting to everyone who is interested in economics, politics, and psychology of relations.

Parameters:
Item Dimensions: 25×18×4 cm;
Number of pages: 565.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Booking on the site - around the clock.

When registering a purchase, indicate the most convenient way for you to deliver the goods and a convenient form of payment. The courier will deliver the order to the address indicated by you and you can immediately pay for it. Delivery is carried out on the day of order or on the next. The cost of delivery in Kiev - for FREE!

Delivery to major cities of Ukraine is carried out by the transport company "Nova Poshta". Thus, you can either receive your order from the company's representative office (pay for it there), or you will be delivered by the courier to a convenient address for you and you will pay the order cost to him.

In other countries we deliver on condition of 100% prepayment. When placing an order, please specify the contact email address.

Читать дальше

One click order

5.0

Артикул: 12740

Книга "Из третьего мира в первый", Ли Куан Ю

Украина

Цена
7 780 грн 5 970 грн

Ожидается

До конца акции:

07дни
12часы
33мин
06сек

Когда крохотный Сингапур в 1965 году получил независимость, никто не верил, что ему удастся выжить. Однако он не просто выжил, а превратился в процветающую столицу Азиатского региона с лучшим в мире аэропортом, крупнейшей авиалинией, ключевым торговым портом, заняв четвертое место в мире по уровню дохода на душу населения. Об этом чуде в своих мемуарах рассказывает один из самых ярких политиков второй половины двадцатого столетия бывший премьер-министр Сингапура Ли Куан Ю. Он оживляет перед читателями историю, анализирует основные стратегические решения современности, пишет о том, как из года в год направлял сложные отношения США, Китая и Тайваня, служа для руководителей этих государств и доверенным лицом, и вестником, и экспертом.
Этот человек за короткое время превратил крошечный город-остров без природных ресурсов в предмет восхищения первых лиц многих мировых держав. Одни его хвалили, другие ругали, но и те и другие прислушивались к его словам и считались с ним.
Эта книга будет интересна всем, кто интересуется экономикой и политикой, психологией отношений.

Характеристики:
Размер: 25 х 18 х 4 см
Количество страниц: 565 стр.

подарок, подарки магазин, подарок мужчине

Оформление заказов на сайте - круглосуточно.

При оформлении покупки укажите наиболее удобный для Вас способ доставки товара и удобную форму оплаты. Курьер доставит заказ по указанному Вами адресу и Вы сможете сразу оплатить его. Доставка осуществляется в день заказа или на следующий. Стоимость доставки по Киеву - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Доставка в крупные города Украины осуществляется транспортной компанией “Новая Почта”. Таким образом, Вы можете либо получить Ваш заказ в представительстве компании (там же и оплатить), или Вам доставит его курьер по удобном для Вас адресу и Вы оплатите ему стоимость заказа.

В другие страны мы осуществляем доставку при условии 100% предоплаты. Оформляя заказ обязательно указывайте контактный электронный адрес.

Read More


4.0